Am I a traitress?

Last year I ever asked my brother about this question because someone thought me like that. And because my brother also knows my behavior so  he also knows me well and able to answer this question and his answer is no. but know someone briefly called me that I am a traitress, I won’t ask my brother anymore about this opinion because I’m not sure the man is lying to me, but I’m not sure too if I were a traitress. He wrote ‘troitor’ but of course this word is wrong. The right one is traitor but I am a woman, so ‘or’ are replaced  by ‘ress’. He is a clever man, nevertheless he often makes mistakes. But for this statement I don’t know this also his mistaken or absolutely I am a traiterss but I don’t realize it. After that he also said if I were sick and disgusting. Ok la ba’sa he said me like that. I think those are right, because he has collection words to describe my behavior notwithstanding I don’t like. I know I am bad, evil, ill, vengeful, wolfish, egoist and other. Actually any word will do. But why I still don’t accept he said me a traitess. I am sad. This is about his story. That is what he likes. I know nothing can temp him to do such a thing. I thought he was a virtuous man. But why he said me a traitress? Just because I knew his story? He also told me his story directly, furthermore I got the information not by my planning. His family called me and asked me to help them searching information about his present now. I didn’t meant to offend him but he often to offend me. It’s better for me crying rather than calling him. I was calling him because his families are worries about him. Because his family asked me to help them find himself.  Here goes! I’d like to regret, however it is forbidden. No I’ll try let bygones be bygones.

<span style="color:#00ff80;font-family:Arial;font-size:large;">Dan
Bila esok datang kembali
Seperti sedia kala
Di mana kau bisa bercanda

Dan
Perlahan kau pun
Lupakan aku mimpi buruk mu
Dimana telah ku tancapkan duri tajam
Kau pun menangis menangis sedih
Maafkan aku

Dan
Bukan maksud ku
Bukan ingin ku melukaimu
Sedarkah kau di siniku pun terluka
Melupakanmu menepikanmu
Maafkan aku

Lupakanlah saja diriku
Bila itu bisa membuatmu
Kembali bersinar
Dan berpijar seperti dulu kala
Caci-maki saja diriku
Bila itu bisa membuatmu
Kembali bersinar
Dan berpijar seperti dulukala

(dan, sheila on7)

Tinggalkan Balasan

